Fr. Bob Edwards
Pastor
redwards@youngstowndiocese.org



Patrick Morrissey
Business Manager
pmorrissey@stpaulsalem.org



Alice Gunning
Office Manager
agunning@stpaulsalem.org



Dave Pancurak
School Principal
stpaulelemsalem@youngstowndiocese.org



Mrs. Concetta Yeager
Finance Officer
cyeager@stpaulsalem.org



Sr. Rene Weeks, OP, Director of Hispanic Ministry at Centro San Pablo
rweeks@stpaulsalem.org



Peggy Fitch
Coordinator of Religious Education, C.C.D.
pfitch@stpaulsalem.org



Mrs. Patti Schaff, Pastoral Minister
to the Sick & Shut-Ins
pschaff@stpaulsalem.org



Mr. Joseph McKim
Organist
jmckim@stpaulsalem.org